Mother’s Day Morning

Processed with VSCOcam with m5 preset

Woke up 7am as I wanted and after giving my mom a big hug, she opened her door to my surprise!

 
Cooked my fluffiest pancakes, fried spam and soft-boiled 3 eggs for both my parents!


On the wall, I posted oul pictures of both of us and on her online wall in facebook, I also greeted her with a message!

Parent’s remarks:
“Those were the best pancakes I’ve ever tasted! + I thought those flowers were real and I even touched it haha very impressive..” – Dad
“Perfect breakfast *takes 8 more pictures of everything on the table*” – Mom

Well, that was an unexpected success, I just actually winged my simple breakfast meal for them haha.

In relation, check out this very touching clip I saw 2 days after Mother’s Day: click

How’d your mother’s day mornings go? 🙂
All photos taken and edited by me except featured image from Google.

One thought on “Mother’s Day Morning

  1. younglivinglexi says:

    This is super cute! I love how you set up her present and I am so glad it was a success! My mother’s day morning went really well. I came home from work to flowers and a beautiful ring with my daughter’s birthstone. I was so happy. I am glad yours went good as well!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

